Ventes & Support:
Aperçu Produits

Le nickel engrènent (pureté de nickel : 99.5%~99.9%)

De bonne qualité Maille de câblage cuivre en ventes
De bonne qualité Maille de câblage cuivre en ventes
Fournisseurs matériels de bon grillage même ! Nous avons commandé la barrière, le grillage d'acier inoxydable et la maille de cuivre depuis de nombreuses années, très bon

—— Laurence

La grâce est très utile, nous a communiqué très bien. Leur maille de câblage cuivre est bonne, je l'achètera encore

—— Nick

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne

Le nickel engrènent (pureté de nickel : 99.5%~99.9%)

(10)
Chine Nickelez le grillage pour la batterie/écran pour la batterie usine

Nickelez le grillage pour la batterie/écran pour la batterie

MAILLE/ÉCRAN DE NICKEL POUR LA BATTERIE Le grillage de nickel est tissé du fil de nickel. Les caractéristiques principales c'est qu'il a la résistance de haute température (1000℃), résistance acide et r... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 09:18:53
Chine Maille/écran de nickel pour la batterie usine

Maille/écran de nickel pour la batterie

MAILLE/ÉCRAN DE NICKEL POUR LA BATTERIE La maille/écran de nickel de batterie est faite de nickel pur. La pureté est 99.5%~99.9%. La maille/écran augmentés fins de nickel convient à la fabrication de batterie. ... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 09:16:21
Chine Maille/écran de nickel pour Fuel Cell usine

Maille/écran de nickel pour Fuel Cell

MAILLE/ÉCRAN DE NICKEL POUR FUEL CELL La maille ou l'écran de nickel pour la pile à combustible se compose du fil de haute qualité de nickel. La maille/écran de nickel pour la pile à combustible, comme les ... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 09:12:06
Chine Grillage de nickel/anode d'écran usine

Grillage de nickel/anode d'écran

MAILLE DE NICKEL/ANODE D'ÉCRAN POUR FUEL CELL La maille de nickel/anode d'écran pour la pile à combustible (SOFCs) est fortement anticorrosion et faite du nickel de haute qualité. Il est de haute résistance à ... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 09:10:00
Chine Nickelez l'électrode de Mesh Electrode /Screen usine

Nickelez l'électrode de Mesh Electrode /Screen

NICKELEZ L'ÉLECTRODE DE MESH/SCREEN POUR FUEL CELL La maille de nickel/électrode d'écran pour la pile à combustible (SOFCs) est nickel de haute qualité fortement anticorrosion et fait des FO. Il est de haute r... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 09:07:57
Chine Nickelez 200 grillages/écran usine

Nickelez 200 grillages/écran

FIL MESH/SCREEN DU NICKEL 200 (UNS N02200) Le grillage du nickel 200 est le nickel travaillé commercialement pur 200 avec de bonnes propriétés mécaniques au-dessus d'un large éventail de température. Il a l... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 09:06:01
Chine Nickelez 201 grillages/écran usine

Nickelez 201 grillages/écran

GRILLAGE/ÉCRAN DU NICKEL 201 (N02201) Le nickel travaillé commercialement pur 201 a les propriétés semblables pour allier 200 mais avec un contenu plus à faible teneur en carbone pour empêcher la fragilisation ... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 09:04:14
Chine Nickelez 220 grillages/écran usine

Nickelez 220 grillages/écran

NICKELEZ LA MAILLE/ÉCRAN DE 220 ALLIAGES Nickelez la maille/écran de 220 alliages est très semblable pour nickeler le tamis à mailles 205, excepté avec une composition chimique commandée spécifiquement pour l... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 09:02:30
Chine Nickelez 233 grillages/écran usine

Nickelez 233 grillages/écran

NICKELEZ 233 GRILLAGES/ÉCRAN Nickelez 233 grillages/écran est un alliage de nickel travaillé commercialement pur combinant l'excellente résistance à la corrosion avec haut élém. élect. et des conductions ... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 09:00:29
Chine Nickelez le nickel /screen de 270 grillages usine

Nickelez le nickel /screen de 270 grillages

NICKELEZ 270 GRILLAGES/ÉCRAN Le grillage Nickel-270/écran est un nickel commercialement pur. Une fois froid-travaillé par des réductions du secteur de 10 à 94%, il montre la légère récupération durcissant apr... Lire la suite
2014-01-05 08:56:03
Page 1 of 1

Anping Jiechang Wire Mesh Products Co.,LTD

Stainless steel wire mesh, Monel Wire Mesh, Hastelloy Wire Mesh, Inconel Wire Mesh, Welded Wire Mesh, Wire Mesh Fence, Brass Wire Mesh, Phosphor Bronze Wire cloth, Copper Wire Cloth, all types of wire mesh, etc

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
中文
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

Nickel Mesh(Nickel Purity:99.5%~99.9%)

Very good wire mesh material suppliers! We ordered Fence, Stainless steel wire mesh and copper mesh for many years, very good

—— Laurence

I'm Online Chat Now

Nickel Mesh(Nickel Purity:99.5%~99.9%)

(10)
China Nickel Wire Mesh for Battery/Screen for Battery factory

Nickel Wire Mesh for Battery/Screen for Battery

NICKEL MESH / SCREEN FOR BATTERY Nickel Wire Mesh is weaved of nickel wire. The main characteristics of it is that it has high temperature resisting (1000℃), acid resisting and alkaline resisting. It is a ... Read More
2014-01-05 09:18:53
China Nickel Mesh/Screen for Battery factory

Nickel Mesh/Screen for Battery

NICKEL MESH / SCREEN FOR BATTERY The Battery Nickel Mesh/Screen is made of pure Nickel. The Purity is 99.5%~99.9%. The fine expanded nickel mesh/screen is suitable for battery manufacture. The fine precision ... Read More
2014-01-05 09:16:21
China Nickel Mesh/Screen for Fuel Cell factory

Nickel Mesh/Screen for Fuel Cell

NICKEL MESH / SCREEN FOR FUEL CELL The Nickel Mesh or screen for fuel cell is made up of high Quality Nickel Wire. Nickel Mesh/Screen for fuel cell, like solid oxide fuel cells is highly corrosion resistant. It ... Read More
2014-01-05 09:12:06
China Nickel Wire Mesh/Screen Anode factory

Nickel Wire Mesh/Screen Anode

NICKEL MESH / SCREEN ANODE FOR FUEL CELL Nickel Mesh/Screen Anode for fuel cell (SOFCs) is highly corrosion resistant and made of high quality Nickel. It is highly resistant to various reducing chemicals and is ... Read More
2014-01-05 09:10:00
China Nickel Mesh Electrode/Screen Electrode factory

Nickel Mesh Electrode/Screen Electrode

NICKEL MESH/SCREEN ELECTRODE FOR FUEL CELL Nickel Mesh/Screen Electrode for fuel cell (SOFCs) is highly corrosion resistant and made fo high quality Nickel. It is highly resistant to various reducing chemicals ... Read More
2014-01-05 09:07:57
China Nickel 200 Wire Mesh/Screen factory

Nickel 200 Wire Mesh/Screen

NICKEL 200 (UNS N02200) WIRE MESH/SCREEN The Nickel 200 Wire Mesh is commercially pure wrought Nickel 200 with good mechanical properties over a wide range of temperature. It has excellent resistance to many ... Read More
2014-01-05 09:06:01
China Nickel 201 Wire Mesh/Screen factory

Nickel 201 Wire Mesh/Screen

NICKEL 201 (N02201) WIRE MESH / SCREEN Commercially pure wrought Nickel 201 has similar properties to Alloy 200 but with a lower carbon content to prevent embrittlement by inter-granular carbon at elevated ... Read More
2014-01-05 09:04:14
China Nickel 220 Wire mesh/screen factory

Nickel 220 Wire mesh/screen

NICKEL 220 ALLOY MESH / SCREEN Nickel 220 alloy mesh/screen is very similar to Nickel 205 mesh screen, except with a chemical composition controlled specifically for application as cathodes in electronic tubes. ... Read More
2014-01-05 09:02:30
China Nickel 233 Wire mesh/screen factory

Nickel 233 Wire mesh/screen

NICKEL 233 WIRE MESH / SCREEN Nickel 233 wire mesh/screen is a commercially pure wrought nickel alloy combining excellent corrosion resistance with high electrical and thermal conductivities. To ensure the ... Read More
2014-01-05 09:00:29
China Nickel 270 Wire mesh Nickel /screen factory

Nickel 270 Wire mesh Nickel /screen

NICKEL 270 WIRE MESH / SCREEN Nickel-270 Wire mesh/screen is a commercially pure nickel. When cold-worked through reductions in area of 10 to 94%, it displays slight recovery hardening after annealing in the ... Read More
2014-01-05 08:56:03
Page 1 of 1